Skip to main content

Reading FC Women Fixtures

READING FC WOMEN FIXTURES 2016

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 20 Mar
Millwall Lionesses
Millwall Lionesses SSE Women's FA Cup fifth round
KO 14:00 H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Wed 23 Mar
Arsenal Ladies
Arsenal Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 19:45 A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 26 Mar
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Sunderland AFC Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 18:00 A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sun 03 Apr
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Sunderland AFC Ladies SSE Women's FA Cup quarter-final
KO 14:00 A 3 - 0 L   REPORT
Sun 24 Apr
Notts County Ladies
Notts County Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 17:00 A 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Wed 27 Apr
Arsenal Ladies
Arsenal Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 19:45 H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Mon 02 May
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Sunderland AFC Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 14:00 H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Thu 19 May
Birmingham City Ladies
Birmingham City Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 19:45 A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 09 Jul
Liverpool Ladies
Liverpool Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 17:30 A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sun 24 Jul
Birmingham City Ladies
Birmingham City Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 14:00 H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sun 31 Jul
Notts County Ladies
Notts County Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 14:00 H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Wed 03 Aug
Manchester City WFC
Manchester City WFC FA Women's Super League
KO 19:45 H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 28 Aug
Manchester City WFC
Manchester City WFC FA Women's Super League
KO 12:15 A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Thu 01 Sep
Liverpool Ladies
Liverpool Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 19:45 H 0 - 1 L   REPORT
Sun 11 Sep
Chelsea Ladies
Chelsea Ladies FA Women's Super League
KO 14:00 H 0 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 24 Sep
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Doncaster Rovers Belles FA Women's Super League
18:30 A Tickets
Sun 30 Oct
Chelsea Ladies
Chelsea Ladies FA Women's Super League
18:00 A Tickets
Sun 06 Nov
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Doncaster Rovers Belles FA Women's Super League
18:30 H Tickets