Skip to main content

Reading Under-18 Fixtures

UNDER-18 FIXTURES 2016/17

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
West Ham United
West Ham United Under-18 Premier League
KO 11:00 H 0 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Under-18 Premier League
KO 12:30 A 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sat 27 Aug
Fulham
Fulham Under-18 Premier League
KO 11:00 H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Sep
Tottenham
Tottenham Under-18 Premier League
KO 12:00 H 4 - 3 W   REPORT
Sat 17 Sep
Leicester
Leicester Under-18 Premier League
KO 12:00 A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 24 Sep
Southampton
Southampton Under-18 Premier League
KO 11:00 H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 01 Oct
Brighton
Brighton Under-18 Premier League
12:00 A Tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Chelsea
Chelsea Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Arsenal
Arsenal Under-18 Premier League
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Swansea
Swansea Under-18 Premier League
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Norwich
Norwich Under-18 Premier League
12:00 A Tickets
Sat 12 Nov
Tottenham
Tottenham Under-18 Premier League
12:00 A Tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Under-18 Premier League
12:30 H Tickets
Sat 26 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Leicester
Leicester Under-18 Premier League
12:00 H Tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Fulham
Fulham Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Southampton
Southampton Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Brighton
Brighton Under-18 Premier League
12:00 H Tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Arsenal
Arsenal Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Chelsea
Chelsea Under-18 Premier League
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Swansea
Swansea Under-18 Premier League
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Norwich
Norwich Under-18 Premier League
12:00 H Tickets