Skip to main content

Royals on the Road

PUBLISHED

04:22 30th June 2014

Visit us this summer

Missing your favourite football club this summer? Well the Royals could be coming to visit!

During June and July Reading FC will be in attendance at a number of events in the local area – and there’ll be plenty of fun for the youngsters.

Whether it’s our inflatable games, a football freestyler of even a visit from Kingsley & Queensley – check the dates below to see the latest schedule.

If you have an event you would like Reading FC to attend, please call our Groups and Events department on 0118 968 1012 to register your interest.

Royals on the Road 2014
Friday 4th July - Meadow Vale School appearance 5:30 onwards
Saturday 5th July - Braodstreet mall and Kennet school fate
Saturday 12th July - Broadstreet Mall and St Catherines Church, Tilehurst
Saturday 19th July - Funday at JMA Academy Sports Celebrating 10 years
Sunday 20th July - Barton rovers tournament
Saturday 26th July - Broadstreet Mall
Saturday 2nd August - Broadstreet Mall
Saturday 9th August - Broadstreet Mall
Saturday 16th August - Broadstreet Mall
Saturday 23rd August - Broadstreet Mall
Saturday 30th August - Amersham rd Caversham Fun Day

    Related Articles