Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Club Contacts

Postal address 
Reading Football Club, Madejski Stadium, Junction 11, M4, Reading, Berkshire, England, UK, RG2 0FL. 

Club email 
Supporters who have suggestions, comments, queries or complaints with regard to Reading Football Club, please get in contact with our Customer Service team: Rob Coleman (Customer Service Supervisor) or Jackie Evans (Customer Service Manager) by emailing customerservice@readingfc.co.uk or ringing 0118 968 1211. 

Video Screen messages
We have a limited number of places available for video screen messages for each fixture, so act fast to see your message up in lights.  Email scoreboard@readingfc.co.uk to submit your message. 

We will endeavour to display the messages as often as we can on matchdays, but this can be dependent on other activities due to take place on the day. 

Departments and other enquiries
You can contact Madejski Stadium departments as follows: 

Contact Telephone Email
Main Switchboard 0118 968 1100 (tel)
0118 968 1101 (fax)
customerservice@readingfc.co.uk
Ticket Office
(including ticketing website)
0118 968 1313 (tel)
0870 999 1001 (fax)
ticketing@readingfc.co.uk
Disability Ticketing 0118 968 1017 disability@readingfc.co.uk
Group Tickets & Events 0118 968 1012 owaterhouse@readingfc.co.uk
Megastore 0118 968 1234
0118 907 0372/3 (mail orders)
merchandise@readingfc.co.uk
Hospitality & Advertising 0118 968 1010 hospitality@readingfc.co.uk
Royal Berkshire Conference Centre &
Banqueting
0118 968 1336 lisa.clarke@compass-group.co.uk
The Dome Training Centre 0118 968 1202 thedome@readingfc.co.uk
Press Office & Matchday Programme 0118 968 1300 mbradley@readingfc.co.uk
Press Accreditation   www.football-dataco.com
Website Enquiries 0118 968 1314 rdorman@readingfc.co.uk
iFollow Enquiries & Subscriptions   iFollow@efl.com
Academy 0118 907 2333 academy@readingfc.co.uk
Supporter Liaison Officer 0118 968 1401 jevans@readingfc.co.uk
Safeguarding 0118 968 1402 safeguarding@readingfc.co.uk
Reading FC Community Trust 0118 968 1415
0118 968 1460
community@readingfc.co.uk
Millennium Madejski Hotel 0118 925 3500 sales.reading@mill-cop.com
www.millennium-hotels.com
Jazz Cafe 0118 968 1442 info@thejazzcafe.co.uk
107 Jack FM 0118 986 2555 www.jackfmberkshire.com
London Irish Rugby Club 01932 783 034 www.london-irish.com