Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Under 21s Fixtures, Results and Reports

7 August 2012

Barclays Under 21 Premier League

Home games to be played behind closed doors unless stated. For the official Barclays Academy Premier League website, including league tables - click here.

*Played at the Madejski Stadium

Fri 17th Aug West Ham United (A) 1-3 (Edwards)

Fri 24th Aug West Brom* (H) 6-1 (Losasso, Church 2, Tanner, Shorey, Morrison)

Mon 3rd Sep Norwich City (A) 3-0 (D'Ath 3)

Fri 14th Sep Everton (H) 1-1 (Partridge)

Fri 28th Sep Blackburn (H) 2-4 (Church, Tshibola)

Mon 8th Oct Arsenal (A) 2-0

Mon 15th Oct Bolton (A) 2-2 (Taylor, Keown)

Mon 22nd Oct Norwich (H)* 3-0 (Obita, Samuel 2)

Mon 29th Oct West Brom (A) 3-3 (Samuel 2, Losasso)

Fri 2nd Nov West Ham (H) 3-0 (Pearce, Obita, Le Fondre)

Mon 12th Nov Bolton (H) 0-0

Sun 18th Nov Everton (A) 0-0

Mon 26 Nov Blackburn (A) KO 7pm

Sun 2nd Dec Arsenal* (H) KO 1pm

Advertisement block