Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Women's Fixtures, Results and Reports

18 August 2012

Latest news from the ladies

All games kick off at 2pm unless stated. Home games are held at Barlow's Park, Silchester Road, Tadley, RG26 3PX. 

FA WOMEN'S PREMIER LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISION FIXTURES - SEASON 2012/2013

Sunday 19th August 2012

Sunday 26th August 2012

Sunday 2nd September 2012

Sunday 9th September 2012

Sunday 16th September 2012
West Ham United LFC v Reading FC Women - postponed.

Sunday 23rd September 2012

Sunday 30th September 2012

Sunday 7th October 2012

Sunday 14th October 2012

Sunday 21st October 2012

Sunday 28th October 2012

Sunday 11th November 2012

Sunday 18th November 2012

Sunday 25th November 2012
Reading FC Women v QPR League Cup - Group Stage

Sunday 2nd December 2012
Reading FC Women v Lewes LFC

Sunday 9th December 2012
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Gillingham LFC v Reading FC Women (If not in the Quarters)

Sunday 16th December 2012
Reading FC Women v West Ham United LFC

Sunday 6th January 2013
FA Women's Cup - Second Round Proper

Sunday 13th January 2013
League Cup Semi Finals
Tottenham Hotspur LFC v Reading FC Women (If not in the Semi)

Sunday 20th January 2013
Millwall Lionesses LFC v Reading FC Women

Sunday 27th January 2013
Reading FC Women v Yeovil Town LFC

Sunday 3rd February 2013
FA Women's Cup - Third Round Proper

Sunday 10th February 2013
Queens Park Rangers v Reading FC Women

Sunday 17th February 2013
Reading FC Women v Brighton & Hove Albion WFC

Advertisement block