Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Kebe starts

26 September 2012

Line-ups from Loftus Road

The Royals have made seven changes to the side that fell to defeat at the Hawthorns last Saturday. 

Jimmy Kebe plays for the first time this season after recovering from injury, whilst Adrian Mariappa makes his debut.

Mariappa makes up a back four of Nicky Shorey, Kaspars Gorkss and Shaun Cummings - whilst Robson-Kanu, Jay Tabb and Jem Karacan also come into midfield.

Noel Hunt partners Pavel Pogrebnyak up front.

Reading: McCarthy, Cummings, Shorey, Mariappa, Gorkss, Karacan, Tabb, Robson-Kanu, Kebe, Hunt, Pogrebnyak
Subs: Taylor, Gunter, Morrison, McAnuff, McCleary, Church, Le Fondre

QPR: Cesar, Hill, Mbia, Park (C), Cisse, Mackie, Granero, Onouha, Dyer, Hoilett, Faurlin
Subs: Green, Nelson, Derry, Diakite, Wright-Phillips, Zamora, Ehmer 

Advertisement block