Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

25-man squad

2 February 2013

Premier League confirmation

The Royals can now confirm our 25-man squad for the remainder of the Barclays Premier League season.

Professionals in 25-man squad: Adam FEDERICI; Chris GUNTER; Nicky SHOREY; Jem KARACAN; Alex PEARCE; Adrian MARIAPPA; Pavel POGREBNYAK; Mikele LEIGERTWOOD; Adam LE FONDRE; Noel HUNT; Jobi McANUFF; Garath McCLEARY; Jimmy KEBE; Jay TABB; Kaspars GORKSS; Hal ROBSON-KANU; Danny GUTHRIE; Alex McCARTHY; Ian HARTE; Shaun CUMMINGS; Stephen KELLY; Daniel CARRICO; Nick BLACKMAN; Jason ROBERTS; Stuart TAYLOR

Young pros not in 25-man squad but eligible due to date of birth: Sean MORRISON; Hope AKPAN; Jake TAYLOR; Gozie UGWU; Jordan OBITA; Lawson D'ATH; Dominic SAMUEL

Professionals not in 25-man squad: Simon CHURCH; Nicholas BIGNALL; Brynjar GUNNARSSON; Mikkel ANDERSEN; Brett WILLIAMS

Supporters may like to note there are no squad rules in the FA Cup.

Advertisement block