Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

WSL Fixtures Released

13 February 2014

Excitement ramps up for RFC Women

It was an exciting first step towards the newly formed Women's Super League for Reading FC Women this evening - as they received their provisional fixture list for the forthcoming campaign.

The Royals are one of just 18 clubs to be granted a WSL License - and will be part of Group Two when the campaign starts in April 2014.

Reading kick off their WSL2 campaign at home to Yeovil Town on Wednesday 16th April 2014, with kick off 7.45pm. The curtain raiser will be played at Madejski Stadium! 

Other matches of note include a Continental Cup clash with Chelsea on May 1st 2014 - with that game to be played at the Royals' designated home ground, Farnborough FC. 

The final game of the season is a home clash with Watford, at Farnborough, on Sunday 26th October 2014, kick off 3pm. 

Download the full fixture list in PDF form here. 

Individual match tickets for Royals home games are priced at £4 for adults and £2 for children. Season Tickets can be purchased for £25 for adults and £15 for children. To book or for more information click here

In the mean time, the Women's FA Cup is already underway - with our rearranged Third Round clash with Millwall taking place this Sunday afternoon, kick off 4pm at the Meridian Sports & Social Club (SE7 8QS). Tickets are £5 for adults or £2 for under 16s. There is free entry for Young Royals and RFC Season Ticket Holders. Please note junior season ticket holders must be accompanied by a fee paying adult. 

Women's Super League - Full Details

Arsenal Ladies FC, Birmingham City Ladies FC, Bristol Academy Women’s FC, Chelsea Ladies FC, Everton Ladies FC, Notts County Ladies FC  (formerly known as Lincoln Ladies FC), Liverpool Ladies FC, Manchester City Ladies FC
Aston Villa Ladies FC, Doncaster Rovers Belles Ladies FC, Durham Women's FC, London Bees Women's FC (Barnet FC), Millwall Lionesses FC, Oxford United Women's FC, Reading Women’s FC, Sunderland Women's FC, Watford Ladies FC, Yeovil Town Ladies FC

Advertisement block