Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Download the team photo!

30 September 2014

This year's group shot.

Fans can now download the official 2014/15 Reading Football Club team photo.

Click below to download the shot today.

Take a sneak peak at the photoshoot day below on our official YouTube channel and watch the full feature here.

The line up for the official photo is as follows.

Back row: Selby Armstrong (Kit Manager), Ryan Edwards, Oliver Norwood, Jamie Mackie, Sean Long, Aaron Tshibola, Glenn Murray, Danny Williams, Jack Stacey, Aaron Kuhl, Craig Tanner, Jake Taylor, Dan Buchanan (Soft Tissue Therapist), Lucy Rushton (Head Analyst)
Middle row: Luke Anthony (Head of Sports Medicine), Sal Bibbo (Goalkeeping Coach), Stephen Kelly, Hal Robson-Kanu, Pavel Pogrebnyak, Michael Hector, Adam Federici, Mikkel Andersen, Jake Cooper, Nick Blackman, Anton Ferdinand, Hope Akpan, Dean Wilkins (First Team Coach), Nick Harvey (Head of Sports Science)
Front row: Shaun Cummings, Garath McCleary, Alex Pearce, Chris Gunter, Sir John Madejski OBE, DL (Co-Chairman), Nigel Adkins (Manager), Nigel Howe (Chief Executive), Andy Crosby (Assistant Manager), Jem Karacan (Captain), Jordan Obita, Danny Guthrie, Simon Cox

Advertisement block