Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours: Megastore & Ticket Office

A handy guide to when we’re open…

12 December 2017

With the Christmas period almost upon us, you’ll want to know when precisely our Ticket Office and Megastore will be open!

Whether you’re hoping to grab tickets for some of our matches around this period or if you’re looking to grab some Christmas gifts from the club shop, you’ll want to know whether we’re open…

Below in full are our festive opening hours for both!

Megastore & Ticket Office opening hours - Christmas 2017/18

Date Megastore Ticket Office
Sat 23 Dec
Reading vs Burton Albion (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-3.45pm
Sun 24 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed Closed
Tue 26 Dec Closed Closed
Wed 27 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Thu 28 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Fri 29 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Sat 30 Dec
London Irish vs Newcastle (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-12pm for Reading FC
Matchday opening hours for London Irish
Sun 31 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed Closed
Tue 2 Jan
Reading vs Birmingham City (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-5pm

Advertisement block