Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

Have a look at our Christmas items in our Megastore!

Still time to pick up those last-minute gifts before the big day

19 December 2017

There's still time for you to pack those stockings full of Reading FC goodies, with our Christmas range in the club's Megastore!

If you're in need of some inspiration for presents to buy for the Royals in your life, look no further with our range of gifts and Winterwear.

Click here to have a browse of our selection and make a Royals fan even happier this Christmas! There's less than a week to go until the big day, so come in and top off your festivities with some Reading FC gifts.

Our opening hours are adjusted because of the festive period, have a look below to find out when we're open:

Megastore & Ticket Office opening hours - Christmas 2017/18

Date Megastore Ticket Office
Sat 23 Dec
Reading vs Burton Albion (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-3.45pm
Sun 24 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed Closed
Tue 26 Dec Closed Closed
Wed 27 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Thu 28 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Fri 29 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Sat 30 Dec
London Irish vs Newcastle (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-12pm for Reading FC
Matchday opening hours for London Irish
Sun 31 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed Closed
Tue 2 Jan
Reading vs Birmingham City (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-5pm

 


Advertisement block