Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

🕒 Fanstore and Ticket Office opening hours for Christmas period 🎄

A guide to our availability over the festive period

23 December 2019

With the Christmas season almost upon us, it's worth reiterating hour opening hours for our Fanstore and Ticket Office.

Supporters are reminded that on non-matchdays, in-person ticket sales now take place in our Fanstore at Madejski Stadium. However the Ticket Office continues to open on matchdays as usual.

Our Ticket Office's phone number remains the same (0118 968 1313), as does our Fanstore (0118 968 1234).

And, irrespective of our Ticket Office and Fanstore opening hours this Christmas, the quickest and easiest way for all supporters to get tickets is via our online Ticket Office, 24 hours per day - head to ticketing.readingfc.co.uk for home and away tickets for our upcoming games.

Date
Fanstore at Madejski Stadium
(including in-person ticket sales)
Ticket Office phone line
(0118 968 1313)
Monday 23 December 9am - 5.30pm 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am - 5.30pm 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed Closed
Thursday 26 December
(Reading v QPR, 7.30pm)
2pm - 7.30pm 2pm - 6.30pm
(Matchday Ticket Office open until 8.15pm for in-person sales)
Friday 27 December 9am - 5.30pm 9am - 5pm
Saturday 28 December 9am - 5.30pm Closed (in-person ticket sales available from Fanstore)
Sunday 29 December Closed Closed
Monday 30 December 9am - 5.30pm 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am - 5.30pm 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed Closed
Thursday 2 January Usual hours resume Usual hours resume

Advertisement block