Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ticket Office Opening Hours

Normal Ticket Office opening hours
Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm 
Monday to Friday (matchdays): 9am until halftime in person, 9am until 1 hour before kick off by phone 

Saturday (non-matchdays): 9am-12pm 
Saturday (matchdays 3pm kick off): 9am-half time in person; 9am- 2pm by phone 
 
Sunday (non-matchdays): closed 
Sunday (matchdays): Dependent on kick-off time. 
  
The busiest times are first thing in the morning, lunchtime and two days prior to games. 
 
Contact details 
The Ticket Office telephone number is 0118 968 1313. Our official online ticketing service www.readingfcdirect.co.uk sells seats for home and away games, and email enquiries can be sent to ticketing@readingfc.co.uk
 

Megastore & Ticket Office opening hours - Christmas 2017/18

Date Megastore Ticket Office
Sat 23 Dec
Reading vs Burton Albion (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-3.45pm
Sun 24 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed Closed
Tue 26 Dec Closed Closed
Wed 27 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Thu 28 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Fri 29 Dec 9am-5.30pm 9am-5pm
Sat 30 Dec
London Irish vs Newcastle (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-12pm for Reading FC
Matchday opening hours for London Irish
Sun 31 Dec 10am-4pm Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed Closed
Tue 2 Jan
Reading vs Birmingham City (Madejski Stadium)
Usual matchday opening hours
(9am until 45 minutes after final whistle)
9am-5pm